Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ma Mr. Ma
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Dalian Huimingmaijin New Materials Co.,Ltd
Home > Produkt-Liste > WPC Decking > Single Extrusion WPC Decking > WPC-Belag für Außenböden
WPC-Belag für Außenböden
  • WPC-Belag für Außenböden

WPC-Belag für Außenböden

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Lieferzeit: 60 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: 150x 25mm Solid plank

Stil: europäisch

Umweltstandard: E0

Funktion: Wasserdicht

Muster: Holzmaserung

Farbe: Braun

Zertifizierung: CE

Verwendung: Draussen

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Additional Info

Marke: Hoher Beitrag

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : E0/SGS/REACH/TVOC/FIOORSCORE/ROHS/CE/BSCI

HS-Code: 210296031J

Produktbeschreibung

WPC-Belag für Außenböden


Produktbeschreibung

Single Extrusion WPC Decking wird aus einer Kombination (oder einem Verbundwerkstoff) von Naturholzfasern und HDPE-Harzmaterialien hergestellt. Die Ergebnisse dieses Prozesses werden dann zu hochwertigen Terrassen verarbeitet, die authentischer aussehen als Kunststoffdecks und weniger Wartung erfordern als normales Holz. Dieses Produkt gilt als das Beste aus beiden Welten: Wie Kunststoffplatten ist es praktisch wartungsfrei und hat dennoch die natürliche Schönheit und den Charme traditionellen Holzes! Maijin wpc Terrassenmaterial ist stabil und beständig gegen Salzwasser. Mit verschiedenen Vorteilen wie Fäulnis- und Kettfestigkeit und splitterfrei, Beständigkeit gegen UV-Strahlung usw. wird die herausragende Leistung von Maijin WPC-Terrassendielen mit einer 15-jährigen Garantie kombiniert.
WPC ist ein grünes Baumaterial, das zu 60% aus natürlichen Holzfasern erster Klasse (professionelle Trockenbehandlung), zu 30% aus umweltfreundlichen HDPE-Materialien und zu 10% aus chemischem Additiv (Anti-UV-Mittel, Antioxidationsmittel, Verstärkungsmittel, Stabilisatoren) besteht , Farbstoffe, Antimykotikum, Haftvermittler usw.).


Größe vor dem Polieren: wie abgebildet
Theoretische Fläche: 3488.1mm ²
Theoretisches Gewicht: 2,84 kg / m


150x 25mm Solid plank


WPC Outdoor Decking


Fertigungsprozess


WPC Decking Production Process



Anwendungsbereich

Maijin PE WPC ist ein revolutionärer Fortschritt bei Bodenmaterialien für den Außenbereich, die dem komplexen und veränderlichen Außenklima widerstehen, sich an unterschiedliche Luftdruck-, Feuchtigkeits- und Temperaturumgebungen auf der ganzen Welt anpassen und den Auswirkungen der UV-Bestrahlung auf die Plattenerosion besser widerstehen können Gegenwärtig ist der High-End-Außenboden von Maijin weit verbreitet bei der Herstellung von Außenböden, Leitplanken, dekorativen Wandbrettern, Galerierahmen, Blumenkästen und anderen Orten.


wpc decking



Leistungstest

Der Kunststoff-Holzboden von Maijin PE im Freien hat den SGS-EU-Standardtest bestanden


NO. Items Tests Conclusion
Report
1
Resistance to artificial aging
300 hours simulation experiment in extreme environment with temperature 65 ℃ and humidity 50%
Level: Level 2
Passed SGS EU standard test
2 Anti-slip test
Pendulum test≥36
Qualified
3 Load testing
Drop weight test: no crack, maximum residual indentation depth 0.47mm
Qualified
4 Character stability/water absorption
Boiling test value
1.8%≤7%
Qualified





Produktvorteil


1. Rutsch- und Brandschutz

Spezielle Schleiftechnik, erhöhte Reibung, kein Schlupf beim Gehen. Feuerbeständiges Material, das der Brandgefahr ein Ende setzt und das Unfallrisiko wirksam verringert.

2. Starke Textur, Anti-Aging-Umgebung und starke Anpassungsfähigkeit.

Das Board hat eine gute Zähigkeit und kann problemlos mit verschiedenen extremen Umgebungen umgehen. Die Textur ist hart und das Spleißen ist fest. Ohne Angst vor Wind- und Regenerosion kann dennoch sichergestellt werden, dass es fest ist und in der rauen Umgebung nicht zusammenbricht.

3. Sicher, umweltfreundlich und ungiftig

Brandneue grüne Umweltschutzplatte, rein natürlich. Umweltschutzrohstoffe, keine Schadstoffe.

4. Geringe Wasseraufnahme, keine Verformung

PE-Terrassendielen weisen eine ausgezeichnete Wasserbeständigkeit auf, und ihre Wasseraufnahme beträgt nur einige Tausendstel der von Holz. Kann in Schwimmbädern, am Meer und an anderen Orten installiert werden, nicht leicht zu tränken und zu verrotten.

5. Niedrige Wartungskosten

Nach der Installation ist keine spezielle Wartung erforderlich, keine Schädlingsbefall und die späteren Wartungskosten sind gering.



Produktkonzept

Maijin PE Single Extrusion Wpc Decking besteht hauptsächlich aus Holzpulver (ca. 55%), Polyethylen (ca. 35%) und den erforderlichen chemischen Zusätzen wie Antioxidationsmittel, Schmiermittel, Farbstoff, UV-Absorber usw. (ca. ca.) 10%). Unter hohen Temperaturen und hohem Druck werden die Rohstoffe mit professionellen Holzkunststoff-Extrusionsgeräten extrudiert. Aufgrund seiner Naturfaserzusammensetzung weist der Wpc-Belag aus PE-Außenverschleiß eine Textur auf, die mit der von Naturholz vergleichbar ist, und eine höhere Leistung als die von Holz.
Maijin PE Wpc Decking ist eine Art brandneue grüne Umweltschutzplatte. Gleichzeitig hat es die Eigenschaften von Naturfasern und Kunststoffen, ausgezeichnete Wasserbeständigkeit, Wasseraufnahme nur wenige Tausendstel Holz, Verschleißfestigkeit ist 3-10 mal so groß wie Holz, Stahl und Tragfähigkeit sind größer als bei allen Kunststoffen Wärmeausdehnung und Kaltschrumpfung sind geringer als bei Stahl und allen Kunststoffmaterialien, die Verarbeitbarkeit ist besser als bei Holz, Stahl, Kunststoff und anderen Materialien, und die späteren Wartungskosten sind gering.





WPC floor




Produktgruppe : WPC Decking > Single Extrusion WPC Decking

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Ma
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ma Mr. Ma
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dalian Huimingmaijin New Materials Co.,Ltd
Home > Products > WPC Decking > Single Extrusion WPC Decking > WPC Decking for Exterior Flooring Board
WPC Decking for Exterior Flooring Board
  • WPC Decking for Exterior Flooring Board

WPC Decking for Exterior Flooring Board

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: 150x 25mm Solid plank

Style: European

Environmental Standard: E0

Function: Waterproof

Pattern: Wood Grain

Color: Brown

Certification: CE

Usage: Outdoor

Customized: Customized

Additional Info

Brand: High contribution

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: E0/SGS/REACH/TVOC/FIOORSCORE/ROHS/CE/BSCI

HS Code: 210296031J

Product Description

WPC Decking for Exterior Flooring Board


Product Description

Single Extrusion Wpc Decking is made using a combination (or 'composite') of both natural wood fiber and HDPE resin materials. The results of this process are then turned into high-quality decking that look more authentic than plastic decking and require less maintenance than normal wood. This product is considered the best of both worlds: like plastic board, it's practically maintenance-free, and yet it still has all the natural beauty and charm of traditional timber! Aleader for outdoor surface, Maijin Wpc Decking material is stalbe and resistant to saltwater. With various advantages such like rot and warp resistant and splinter-free, resistance to UV exposure and so on, maijin WPC decking's outstanding performance is matched with a 15 years warranty.
WPC is a green buidling material, it's made of 60% first grade natural wood fiber( Professionally Dry treatment ) ,30% of eco-friendly & first rectcled HDPE materials and 10% Chemical additivel ( antiUV agent, antioxidation agent, reinforcing agent, stabilizers, colorrants, anti-fungus agent, coupling agent ect..).


Size before polishing: as shown
Theoretical area: 3488.1mm²
Theoretical weight:2.84Kg/m


150x 25mm Solid plank


WPC Outdoor Decking


Production Process


WPC Decking Production Process



Application Area

Maijin PE WPC is a revolutionary progress of outdoor floor materials, which can resist the complex and changeable outdoor climate, adapt to different air pressure, humidity and temperature environments around the world, and better resist the impact of UV irradiation on the plate erosion.At present, Maijin high-end outdoor floor has been widely used in the manufacture of outdoor floor, guardrail, decorative wallboard, gallery frame, flower box and other places.


wpc decking



Performance Testing

Maijin PE outdoor plastic wood floor passed SGS EU standard test


NO. Items Tests Conclusion
Report
1
Resistance to artificial aging
300 hours simulation experiment in extreme environment with temperature 65 ℃ and humidity 50%
Level: Level 2
Passed SGS EU standard test
2 Anti-slip test
Pendulum test≥36
Qualified
3 Load testing
Drop weight test: no crack, maximum residual indentation depth 0.47mm
Qualified
4 Character stability/water absorption
Boiling test value
1.8%≤7%
Qualified





Product Advantage


1. Anti-slip and fire safety

Special grinding technology, increase friction, no slip when walking. Fire resistant material, put an end to fire hazards, effectively reduce the risk of accidents.

2. Strong texture, anti-aging environment and strong adaptability.

The board has good toughness and can easily cope with various extreme environments. The texture is hard and the splicing is firm. Not afraid of wind and rain erosion, it can still be ensured that it is firm and does not collapse in the harsh environment.

3. Safe, environmentally friendly and non-toxic

Brand new green environmental protection board, pure natural. Environmental protection raw materials, no harmful substances.

4. Low water absorption, no deformation

PE decking has excellent water resistance, and its water absorption is only a few thousandths of that of wood. Can be installed in swimming pool, seaside and other places, not easy to soak and rot.

5. Low maintenance cost

After installation, there is no need for special maintenance, no impact of pests, and the later maintenance cost is small.



Product Concept

Maijin PE Single Extrusion WPC Decking is mainly made of wood powder (accounting for about 55%), polyethylene (accounting for about 35%) and necessary chemical additives, such as antioxidant, lubricant, colorant, UV absorber, etc. (accounting for about 10%). Under high temperature and high pressure, raw materials are extruded by professional wood plastic extrusion equipment. Because of its natural fiber composition, the PE outdoor Wear Resisting Wpc Decking has a texture comparable to that of natural wood and a performance higher than that of wood.
Maijin PE Wpc decking is a kind of brand-new green environmental protection board. At the same time, it has the characteristics of natural fiber and plastic, excellent water resistance, water absorption only a few thousandths of wood, wear resistance is 3-10 times of wood, steel and bearing capacity are greater than all plastic materials, while thermal expansion and cold shrinkage are less than steel and all plastic materials, processability is better than wood, steel, plastic and other materials, and later maintenance cost is small.





WPC floor




Looking for ideal WPC Outdoor Decking Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the WPC Hollow Decking are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Solid WPC Decking. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : WPC Decking > Single Extrusion WPC Decking

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Ma
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry